Different LSC have different time standards

Each LSC usually have their own swim meets with their own qualification times, which means that there is a lot of swimming cuts you need to know

We only have a small portion of the entire US. If you're familiar with the time standards and would like to help, please contact me!

Submit a time standard

Current Supported LSCs

LSC Name
ST South Texas Swimming
NT North Texas Swimming
GU Texas Gulf Swimming
WT West Texas Swimming
BD Texas Border Swimming
PV Potomac Valley Swimming
MW Midwestern Swimming
AM Allegheny Mountain Swimming
AD Adirondack Swimming
MN Minnesota Swimming
OZ Omaha Area
GA Georgia Swimming
PC Pacific Swimming
NE New England Swimming
CT Connecticut Swimming
AZ Arizona Swimming
MA Middle Atlantic Swimming
WI Wisconsin Swimming